HarmonicaUK logo

Saturday 4th February at 5pm UK time (9am Pacific, 12 Midday Eastern)

This is your opportunity to attend our open mic! Whether you're new to playing harmonica or a seasoned performer, you are very welcome. All levels, all styles, and a friendly atmosphere. You can also come and just listen in too. 

Starts at 5:00 PM and lasts about an hour HarmonicaUK Saturday Sessions. Workshops for harmonica players run by harmonica players.

Click here to go to the zoom meeting

Come and play or just watch - it's free as well!

See you there

HarmonicaUK

Have you got a harmonica story? Upcoming gigs? Single or album release?
 Newsdesk can help spread the word for you with our members. 
Please contact us at [email protected]  
 HarmonicaUK - Registered Charity no. 1131484 (England & Wales)

HarmonicaUK is a Registered Charity (England & Wales) (1131484)
Log in | Powered by White Fuse